Morehead State Video and Audio Archives

Document Type

Audio Recording


Media is loading

Date Recorded



Side 1

  • March Juno by John D. Stewart
  • Good Daughter Overature by Niccolo Piccini and aranged by Eric Osterling
  • Little English Suite by Clare Grundman
  • Highlights from Golden Boy by Charles Strouse and Lee Adams and arranged by John Cavacas
  • Court Festiva, I-Intrada by William P. Latham
  • Arioso by Johann Sebastian Bach

Side 2

  • Prologue and Pageant by Jared Spears
  • Dedicatory Overature by Clifton Williams
  • The King's Musicians, II-Fanfare by J. B. Lully and arranged by Robert M. Barr
  • Arietta for Winds by Frank Erickson
  • Cha Cha for Band by Theodore Melyan
  • Grand March by Clare Grundman