Morehead State Video and Audio Archives

Document Type

Audio Recording


Media is loading

Date Recorded



Side 1

  • First Suite in E-Flat by Gustav Holst
  • Serenade for Band by Vincent Persichetti
  • Prelude in F-Minor by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • The Liberty Bell by John Philip Sousa
  • Viva Vivaldi by Joseph Willcox Jenkins
  • Prelude and Fugue in D-Minor by Johann Sebastian Bach and arranged by Roland L. Moehlmann

Side 2

  • Toccata for Band by Frank Erickson
  • March - "Folk Songs from Somerset by Ralph Vaughan Williams
  • Polaris by George Kenny
  • Thoughts of Love by Arthur Pryor and Charles J. Roberts
  • Sound of the Wind by Claude T. Smith
  • The Pledge of Allegiance by Alfred Reed