Morehead State Video and Audio Archives

Document Type

Audio Recording


Media is loading

Date Recorded



Side 1

  • Concerto for Saxophone, Opus 26B by Paul Creston
  • So Pure the Star, Opus 91 by Vincent Persichetti
  • Three Brothers by Michael Colgrass
  • Boureee English Suite No. 2 by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Air
  • Greensleeves by Michael Sweeney

Side 2

  • Coat of Arms (Concert March) by George Kenny
  • Miniature Set for Band by C. Steven White
  • On the Street Where You Live by Frederick Loewe
  • Somewhere by Leonard Bernstein and Steven Sondheim
  • Phillips Manner by Harvey Manner
  • Walkin' Shoes by Gerry Mulligan