Faculty Research at Morehead State University

Document Type


Publication Date



An Evaluation of the Community Service or Continuing Education Project and submitted to the University of Kentucky as the State Agency for administration of Title I of the Higher Education Act of 1965 in November of 1968. The counties surveyed include: Boyd, Elliott, Johnson, Mason, Pike and Rowan.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.