Faculty Rights and Responsibilities Minutes 9.18.24 Meeting Commenced 8:30am

## Agenda:

Organizational meeting to elect Chair-Elect 2025-2026 and Secretary 2024-2025

## Members Present:

Jenny Dearden (Chair), Roma Prindle, Flint Harrelson, Lesia Lennex, Ignacio Birriel, Daryl Privott, Julia Hypes, Scott Meisel, Annie Adams

## Members Absent:

Lisa Shannon

## Actions:

Daryl Privott was elected Chair-Elect 2025-2026 Lesia Lennex was elected Secretary 2024-2025

Meeting Adjourned 8:45am