## Student Disciplinary Committee Meeting Minutes September 19, 2019 from 2pm until 3:15pm in ADUC 227 Submitted by Patricia Harrelson, Secretary

Members present: Shelby Alger, Patricia Harrelson, Michael Hypes, John Modaff, Abby Staab, Andrea Stone, Dillon Warning

Members absent: Matthew Donovan, Ally Marcum, Lee Nabb, Connor Tilford

Length: 1 hour and 15 minutes

Minutes: An election was held for Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary. Andrea Stone was elected as Chair, Michael Hypes as Vice-Chair and Patricia Harrelson as Secretary. Following elections, the committee discussed procedures for conducting hearings and hearing appeals.